Do you love to create?

I’ve always been creating.

I started out with drawing, colouring in, and papercraft as a kid.  I’ve done a little long-stitch and knitting. I also had phases with painting, watercolour, jewellery making, scrapbooking, card making, and bookmark making.

At the moment my main creative venture is drawing my thoughts, feelings, and life lessons with Prismacolor pencils and gelatos.

I adore stationery and next I want to try out Tombow dual brush pens and Steadtler fineliners.

On this blog I’ll share my creative projects, process, inspiration, and materials.

What kind of art do you do?

2 thoughts on “Do you love to create?

Leave a Reply

