Art note-taking

Loving art notes. Best way to take notes I’ve found so far.

I never read my notes so I stopped taking notes and sometimes I’d tune out. But with these art notes, I become an active listener, and listening and taking notes is fun.

I’m excited to keep flicking through them and it’s easier to find and remember things with this visual note-taking style.

I’ve got an A4 visual diary and black Paper Mate pen to collect all my art sermon notes. So fun!

Do you like taking notes?

5 thoughts on “Art note-taking

Leave a Reply

